HOME
  ☆ COMPANY BRIEF
  ☆ TECHNOLOGY
  ☆ PRODUCT SHOW
 ☆WAREHOUSE MANAGEMENT
  ☆ MESSAGE ONLINE
  ☆ CONTACT US
 
ENTERPRISE CULTURE
 
 OPERATION PHILOSOPHY
  Treat Customers with honesty,regard credit as our principle and obtain your assurance with our quality.
 ENTREPRENEURIAL SPIRIT
   Harmony,innovation,
efficiency and credit.
 
 
  We will take part in the 108th China Import & Export Commodities Fair (Canton Fair)from Oct.31st-Nov.4th,the exhibition booth No. is 16.4H03,welcome to visit us.


  2016 China International Apparel Fabrics and Accessories (Spring) Fair Hall number: Hall 8.2 Booth: D67 Venue: International Exhibition Center (Shanghai) Exhibition Time: March 16, 2016 to March 18, 2016
 
 
APPAREL FABRIC GARMENTS POCKETING HOME TEXTILE YARN GREY FABRIC
 
  ☆ COMPANY BRIEF
 
  Dezhou Uniquetex CO., LTD was established in 16, February 2000 and it is located in Dezhou city which had a reputation of "Convenient transportation to anywhere and the gate of the dynasty" since the ancient society. Our company is near Qingdao Port and Tianjin port and it is only 1hour or 2 hours¨ journey from the airport of Beijing, Tianjin and Jinan. The company is also in the joining area of the Ring Bohai Economic Circle and the Beijing Kowloon Railway economic strap, so it enjoys convenient facilities in goods delivery and business travel.
  Our company is a specialized textile fabric supplier and specializes in apparel fabrics, linings, pocketings and home textile products. Our products mainly exported to Europe, America, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Southeast Asia etc. The company owns a group of professional sales and technical personnel. At the same time it founds good marketing and quality assurance systems. We will depend on our powerful quality control system to provide our customers with the first -class products and the best service wholeheartedly.
  We have production bases in Tianjin, Suzhou, Qingdao, ZiboWeifangBinzhou, Dongying etc and own 280 sets of 190CM Toyota air-jet looms, 120 sets of 340CM air-jet looms, 120sets of 190CM rapier looms, 600 sets of 75 shuttle looms. Our capacity of these kinds of fabrics can reach 30,000,000meters per year, so we could meet all customers¨needs.
  It owns the import and export rights and could earn foreign exchange several tens of millions US dollars annually.
  Our products include cotton fabrics, cotton/polyester fabrics, linens, corduroys, denims, T/Rnylon-Cotton stretch fabric etc. Our products can also be classified as spandex fabrics, non-spandex fabrics, piece dyed fabrics, printing fabrics and yarn dyed fabrics etc.
  ^Treat customers with honesty, regard credit as our principle and obtain your assurance with our quality ̄ is our management idea. We will carry forward the spirit of ^harmony, innovation, efficiency and credit ̄ to join hands with people from all circles for a brilliant future. Wholeheartedly welcome customers at home and abroad to visit our company, we will cooperate with you with our best price, best quality and best service!
COPYRIGHT @ 2009 DEZHOU UNIQUETEX CO.,LTD

網站首頁
  ※ 公司簡介
  ※ 技術實力
  ※ 産品展示
  ※ 倉庫管理
  ※ 在線留言
  ※ 聯系我們
 
   企業文化
 
 經營理念:
 以誠相待、以信爲本、以質取勝
 企業精神:
 和諧、創新、高效、信譽
 
 
 第119屆廣交會攤位號5.1M28 展出时间:2016年5月01日至2016年5月05日

  2016年中国国际纺织面料及辅料(春夏)博览会
展馆号:8.2馆 展位号:D67
展会地点:国际会展中心(上海)
展览时间:2016年3月16日至2016年3月18日
 
 
服裝面料 服裝 口袋布 家紡面料 棉  紗 坯  布
 
  ※ 公司簡介
 
  德州尤尼克紡織品有限公司成立于2000年2月16日,位于素有“九達天衢、神京門戶”之稱的德州市,鄰近青島港,天津港,距離北京、天津、濟南機場只有壹到兩小時的車程,處于環渤海經濟圈和“大京九”經濟開發帶交彙區內。交通通訊便利,公路、鐵路四通八達。
  我公司是壹家專業的紡織品面料供應商,專營服裝面料,裏料、口袋布和家紡産品。産品主要出口歐、美、香港、台灣、東南亞等國家。我公司擁有壹批專業的銷售和技術人員,建立了比較完善的銷售和質量保證體系,依靠自身強大的質量控制體系,全心全意爲客戶提供最優質的産品和服務。
  我公司在天津、蘇州、青島、淄博、濰坊、濱州、東營等地擁有自己強大的生産基地,擁有豐田190CM噴氣織機280台,340CM噴氣織機120台,190CM劍杆織機120台,75有梭織機600台,年産各種面料30,000,000米,可以滿足不同程度的客戶的需求!
  我公司擁有自營進出口權,每年實現出口創彙數千萬美元。
  公司産品可以分爲純棉和滌棉、麻棉、燈芯絨、牛仔布、T/R、錦棉彈力布等,又分爲彈力和非彈力面料,染色、印花、色織等;
  公司壹貫遵循“以誠相待、以信爲本、以質取勝”的經營理念,發揚“和諧、創新、高效、信譽”的企業精神,願與各界人士攜手合作,共圖發展,熱忱歡迎國內外客商、朋友參觀指導,我們將以最優惠的價格,最高的品質,最好的服務與您合作!
Copyright @ 2009 德州尤尼克紡織品有限公司